

Board of Directors Directory

Board Information: TLPOA members elect a nine (9) person Board of Directors to oversee the operation and services of the Association. Such items include, road maintenance, snow plowing, security, fire safety, building plan approval, new construction compliance, safety, owner and community services, employee issues, office operations, web site maintenance, CC&R's and accounting. Members of the Board are elected to three-year terms. The terms are staggered so that three (3) Board members are up for election each year.

The Board members are unpaid for their services but are willing to help address issues that affect everyone on the mountain. We are property owners, like you. Please contact us if you have a concern, suggestion, complaints or even the occasional compliment. We welcome your participation in all owner and open Board meetings.

Monty Botosan: President Term Ends 2027 MontyBotosan@TimberLakesUtah.com

Darlene Norton: Treasurer/Secretary Term Ends 2025 Darlene@TimberLakesUtah.com

Monica Baldauf: Board Member Newsletter/Common Areas/Community Outreach/Snowmobile Committee/First Responders Liaison/Events Committee Term Ends 2026 Monica@TimberLakesUtah.com

Steve West: Board Member Security/Government Liaison Term Ends 2025

SteveWest@TimberLakesUtah.com

Kathy McGregor: Vice President Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints & Water Company Liaison Term ends 2025 KathyMcGregor@TimberLakesUtah.com

Dave Gagnon: Board Member TBD Term Ends 2026 Dave@TimberLakesUtah.com

Nick Kryger: Board Member Fire Safety Term Ends 2026 Nick@TimberLakesUtah.com

Tim Loveday: Board Member Solid Waste Management Roads Co-Director Term Ends 2027 Tim@TimberLakesUtah.com

Scott Treu: Board Member ACC Liaison Term Ends 2027 Scott@TimberLakesUtah.com